Sk’aadgaa Naay Elementary School


Sk’aadgaa Naay Elementary’s Facebook Feed

School Staff

Facebook Posts

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Photos from School District No. 50 (Haida Gwaii)'s post ... See MoreSee Less

Image attachmentImage attachment
Load more

Will Bedard– Principal
Misty Surtees – Administrative Assistant
Sophie Peerless – Grade K-1
Marcie Watkins – Grade K-1
Tricia Querenjung –  Grade 2
Josina Davis & Karen Walhout- Grade 3
Julia Maestrello – Grade 4-5
Dan Burton – Grade 5-6
Dave Wahl – Grade 6-7
Vanessa Wahl – Learning Resource Teacher
Janet Gray – Special Education Resource Teacher
Joan Moody – Haida Language and Culture
Kelsey Pelton –  Indigenous Resource Worker
Janine Wilson – Early Learning Coordinator
Jennifer Bryne-Wissink – School Counsellor
Hayle Zacks, Strong Start/Seamless Coordinator
Mike Muller – Custodian
Nick Gladstone – Custodian
Mel Russ – Food Coordinator
Willow Doerrbecker – Education Assistant
Sian Nalleweg – Education Assistant
Yvonne Hughes – Education Assistant / Library Clerk
Ken Evans – Education Assistant
Merewyn Nicol – Education Assistant
Sandra Thompson – Bus Driver
Kim Stewart – Education Assistant / Bus Driver


Contact Us

Sk’aadgaa Naay Elementary School

PO Box 1252
500 Skidegate Heights,
Skidegate BC, V0T 1S1

Tel: 250-559-8889
Fax: 250-559-8103

8 + 9 =